Kontaktpersoner

Masiv Bygg

Helge Nærland

Daglig leder

990 91 284

helge@masiv.no

arnstein lothe
Arnstein Lothe

Økonomisjef

992 93 608

arnstein@masiv.no

alf johan risholm hansen
Alf Johan Risholm Hansen

Markedssjef

932 44 438

alf.johan@masiv.no

dan ivar ånestad
Dan Ivar Ånestad

Driftssjef

920 25 848

dan.ivar@masiv.no

ingmund egeland
Ingmund Egeland

Prosjektutvikler

916 64 980

ingmund@masiv.no

Anders Fotland

Prosjektutvikler

479 01 518

anders@masiv.no

synnøve okstad
Synnøve Okstad

KS-Leder/ Prosjektkoordinator

928 55 565

synnove@masiv.no

Berit Marie Dybsjord

Prosjektkoordinator

922 81 825

berit.marie@masiv.no

alf rune stokka
Alf Rune Stokka

Prosjektleder

976 98 865

alf.rune@masiv.no

dag ravndal
Dag Ravndal

Prosjektleder

990 91 285

dag@masiv.no

kjetil nedrebø
Kjetil Nedrebø

Prosjektleder

476 44 658

kjetil@masiv.no

øistein lende
Øistein Lende

Prosjektleder

926 27 609

oistein@masiv.no

jan egil høyland
Jan Egil Høyland

Prosjektleder

982 60 650

jan.egil@masiv.no

trond frafjord
Trond Frafjord

Prosjektleder

917 56 298

trond.frafjord@masiv.no

roar eriksen
Roar Eriksen

Prosjektleder

958 84 799

roar@masiv.no

Adrian Fosse Svendsen

Prosjektleder

476 23 099

adrian@masiv.no

gøran håland
Gøran Håland

Prosjektingeniør

990 28 639

goran@masiv.no

helge jacobsen
Helge Jacobsen

Produksjonsleder

976 98 856

helgej@masiv.no

anita havrevold
Anita Havrevold

Resepsjon

51 68 12 80

anita@masiv.no

magne svendsen
Magne Svendsen

Styreformann

920 28 128

magne@masiv.no

Masiv Eiendom

arnstein lothe
Arnstein Lothe

Økonomisjef

992 93 608

arnstein@masiv.no

frank skjæveland
Frank Skjæveland

Eiendomssjef

930 05 040

frank@masiv.no

magne svendsen
Magne Svendsen

Arb. Styreformann

920 28 128

magne@masiv.no