Kontakt

Masiv AS

Plogfabrikkvegen 2
4353 Klepp Stasjon

Tlf: 51 68 12 80
E-post: firmapost@masiv.no

Faktura: faktura@masiv.no

 

Entreprenør

Helge Nærland

Daglig leder

990 91 284

helge@masiv.no

Arnstein Lothe

Økonomisjef

992 93 608

arnstein@masiv.no

Alf Johan Risholm Hansen

Markedssjef

932 44 438

alf.johan@masiv.no

Dan Ivar Ånestad

Driftssjef

920 25 848

dan.ivar@masiv.no

Anders Fotland

Prosjektutvikler

479 01 518

anders@masiv.no

Ingmund Egeland

Prosjektutvikler

916 64 980

ingmund@masiv.no

Berit Marie Dybsjord

Prosjektkoordinator

922 81 825

berit.marie@masiv.no

Synnøve Okstad

KS-Leder/ Prosjektkoordinator

928 55 565

synnove@masiv.no

Alf Rune Stokka

Prosjektleder

976 98 865

alf.rune@masiv.no

Dag Ravndal

Prosjektleder

990 91 285

dag@masiv.no

Kjetil Nedrebø

Prosjektleder

476 44 658

kjetil@masiv.no

Øistein Lende

Prosjektleder

926 27 609

oistein@masiv.no

Jan Egil Høyland

Prosjektleder

982 60 650

jan.egil@masiv.no

Trond Frafjord

Prosjektleder

917 56 298

trond.frafjord@masiv.no

Roar Eriksen

Prosjektleder

958 84 799

roar@masiv.no

Adrian Fosse Svendsen

Prosjektleder

476 23 099

adrian@masiv.no

Gøran Håland

Prosjektleder

990 28 639

goran@masiv.no

Helge Jacobsen

Produksjonsleder

976 98 856

helgej@masiv.no

Anita Havrevold

Resepsjon

51 68 12 80

anita@masiv.no

Peter Reilstad

Prosjektingeniør

932 87 766

peter@masiv.no

Geir Frafjord Syvertsen

Prosjektleder

934 44 752

geir@masiv.no

Magne Svendsen

Styreformann

920 28 128

magne@masiv.no

Eiendom

Arnstein Lothe

Økonomisjef

992 93 608

arnstein@masiv.no

Frank Skjæveland

Eiendomssjef

930 05 040

frank@masiv.no

Adrian Fosse Svendsen

Prosjektleder

476 23 099

adrian@masiv.no

Svein Kåre Tollefsen

Prosjektleder

905 92 669

svein.kaare@masiv.no

Magne Svendsen

Arb. Styreformann

920 28 128

magne@masiv.no